欧洲杯在线投注

Contact Us

欧洲杯在线投注Thank you for your interest in Franklin Resources, Inc. Please select the contact area that best fits your needs.

U.S. Mutual Fund Shareholders

欧洲杯在线投注Fund information, technical support and advisor services for .

International Mutual Fund Shareholders

For non-U.S. customers, please select your country from the home page.

Careers at FTI

about working at Franklin Templeton Investments.

Stock Transfer Agent

Contact , Franklin’s stock transfer agent.

Press Contacts

Contact our global Corporate Communications team.

欧洲杯在线投注The Company's common stock is traded on the New York Stock Exchange ('NYSE') under the ticker symbol BEN.

Please use the contact information below if you are a:

  • Shareholder of Franklin Resources, Inc. [NYSE: BEN]
  • Prospective shareholder
  • Securities analyst

Investor Relations
Franklin Resources, Inc.
One Franklin Parkway
San Mateo, CA 94403

(650) 312-4091

Investorrelations@franklintempleton.com

NameContact InformationEmail Address
Global
Lisa Gallegos
(650) 312-3395 lisa.gallegos@franklintempleton.com
US & Americas
Stacey Coleman
(650) 525-7458 stacey.coleman@franklintempleton.com
EMEA
Dorine Johnson
44 20 7073 8538 dorine.johnson@franklintempleton.co.uk
APAC
Loretta Lui
852 2910 9229 loretta.lui@franklintempleton.com
APAC and India
Pradeep Rajasekharan
91 (22) 6751 9497 pradeep.rajasekharan@franklintempleton.com

See the FRI Board of Directors contacts.